The Annual Adelaide UAC Underwriting Expo is taking place next Wednesday on the 23rd of August at The Hilton in Adelaide and representatives from the Pen Underwriting team will be there for the day.

Our expert underwriters would love to meet you and tell you about our extensive range of capabilities. With a comprehensive range of products and capacity from both the Lloyd’s and local market, we have the solutions that can help you secure your clients and grow your business.

You can also enter the draw for your chance to win a bottle of St Henri Shiraz.

Here are just some of the Pen people who will be on our stand at UAC:

Sydney Office

Allan Lee
Underwriting Manager – Accident and Health
+61 2 9323 5004
+61 488 778 589
Allan_Lee@penunderwriting.com

Jo Flaskas
Underwriting Manager – Summit Prestige Homes
+61 2 9323 5089
+61 427 552 638
Jo_Flaskas@penunderwriting.com

Ian Warmer
Senior Underwriter – Construction
+61 2 9323 5039
+61 418 900 794
Ian_Warmer@penunderwriting.com

Richard Hardy
National Underwriting Manager – Short Tail
+61 2 9323 5014
+61 433 752 063
Richard_Hardy@penunderwriting.com

Melbourne Office

Andrew Boyce
Underwriter – Professional Risks
+61 3 9810 0608
+61 466 438 252
Andrew_Boyce@penunderwriting.com

George Vincent
Senior Underwriter – General Liability
+61 3 9810 0621
+61 417 702 718
George_Vincent@penunderwriting.com

Mary-Anne Turner
Senior Underwriter – Property
+61 3 9810 0609
+61 430 366 209
Mary-anne_Turner@penunderwriting.com

Ray Undy
Underwriter – Aged and Community Care
+61 3 9810 0602
+61 403 262 928
Ray_Undy@penunderwriting.com