Construction

David Hackforth

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5019
+61 408 405 728
David_Hackforth@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Liability

Paul Behm

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5020
+61 414 950 122
Paul_Behm@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Paul Belford

Technical Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5022
+61 439 333 801
Paul_Belford@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Professional Risks

Chris Bounos

Underwriting Manager
+61 7 3056 1480
+61 488 448 244
Chris_Bounos@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Property

Shane Brown

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5061
+61 411 013 852
Shane_Brown@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Aaron Garland

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5015
+61 412 305 415
Aaron_Garland@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Craig Cullum

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1420
+61 412 640 602
Craig_Cullum@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Daniel Williams

Assistant Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1407
Daniel_Williams@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Jerome Furtado

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5072
+61 438 692 269
Jerome_Furtado@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Lawrence Young

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0610
+61 466 936 978
Lawrence_Young@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Maryanne Stanton

Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0619
+61 435 399 769
Maryanne_Stanton@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Mary-Anne Turner

Assistant Manager
+61 3 9810 0609
+61 430 366 209
Mary-Anne_Turner@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Shelley Jones

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5018
Shelley_Jones@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Scot France

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1400
+61 468 533 776
Scot_France@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Ely Romero

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5071
+61 466 689 779
Ely_Romero@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Tanya Ommi

Assistant Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5016
+61 426 400 664
Tanya_Ommi@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Transport

Jenny Prendergast

Underwriting Manager
+61 7 3056 1457
+61 409 631 840
Jenny_Prendergast@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Barry Ung

Senior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1458
+61 409 491 062
Barry_Ung@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Fabiola Benedet

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1433
+61 435 375 049
Fabiola_Benedet@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Kimberley Hyland

Senior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1438
+61 466 447 263
Kimberley_Hyland@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Tim Moore

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0615
+61 417 565 636
Tim_Moore@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Pen Underwriting