Construction

David Hackforth

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5019
+61 408 405 728
David_Hackforth@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Bob Moroney

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5048
+61 414 579 066
Bob_Moroney@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Ian Warmer

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5039
+61 418 900 794
Ian_Warmer@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Contingency

Paul Behm

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5020
+61 414 950 122
Paul_Behm@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Liability

Paul Behm

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5020
+61 414 950 122
Paul_Behm@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Paul Belford

Technical Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5022
+61 439 333 801
Paul_Belford@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Amelia Bluett

Assistant Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0605
Amelia_Bluett@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Kerrie Coxell

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5011
+61 412 837 190
Kerrie_Coxell@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Linda Gleave

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5052
+61 427 153 228
Linda_Gleave@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Nicole Liddle

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0613
+61 409 264 256
Nicole_Liddle@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Professional Risks

Chris Bounos

Underwriting Manager
+61 7 3056 1480
+61 488 448 244
Chris_Bounos@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Property

Shane Brown

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5061
+61 411 013 852
Shane_Brown@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Aaron Garland

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5015
+61 412 305 415
Aaron_Garland@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Craig Cullum

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1420
+61 412 640 602
Craig_Cullum@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Daniel Williams

Assistant Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1407
Daniel_Williams@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Lawrence Young

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0610
+61 466 936 978
Lawrence_Young@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Lisa McGarry

Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0616
+61 468 533 776
Lisa_McGarry@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Mary-Anne Turner

Assistant Manager
+61 3 9810 0609
+61 430 366 209
Mary-Anne_Turner@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Shelley Jones

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5018
Shelley_Jones@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Transport

Jenny Prendergast

Underwriting Manager
+61 7 3056 1457
+61 409 631 840
Jenny_Prendergast@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Barry Ung

Senior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1458
+61 409 491 062
Barry_Ung@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Fabiola Benedet

Junior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1433
Fabiola_Benedet@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Kimberley Hyland

Senior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1438
+61 466 447 263
Kimberley_Hyland@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Tim Moore

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0615
+61 417 565 636
Tim_Moore@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Pen Underwriting