Our Underwriters

/Our Underwriters
Our Underwriters 2018-06-19T05:57:37+00:00

Accident & Health

Allan Lee

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5004
+61 488 778 589
Allan_Lee@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Care

Frank van Rooy

Underwriting Manager
+61 3 9810 0601
+61 403 385 920
Frank_Vanrooy@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Construction

David Hackforth

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5019
+61 408 405 728
David_Hackforth@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Bob Moroney

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5048
+61 414 579 066
Bob_Moroney@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Ian Warmer

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5039
+61 418 900 794
Ian_Warmer@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Contingency

Paul Behm

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5020
+61 414 950 122
Paul_Behm@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

General Liability

Paul Belford

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5022
+61 439 333 801
Paul_Belford@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Josephine Ho

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1435
+61 428 034 951
Josephine_Ho@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Rob Haward

Senior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1450
+61 488 413 231
Rob_Haward@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Sugra Kaur

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5081
Sugra_Kaur@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Selina Fowler

Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0611
+61 412 326 215
Selina_Fowler@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Tony Pita

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5021
+61 466 906 352
Tony_Pita@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Hospitality & Leisure

Paul Behm

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5020
+61 414 950 122
Paul_Behm@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Benedicta Ankrah

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5037
+61 418 900 310
Benedicta_Ankrah@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Gail Hogan

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5040
+61 416 170 206
Gail_Hogan@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Muy Ung

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5029
+61 414 851 288
Muy_Ung@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Sarah Gerdes

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5017
Sarah_Gerdes@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Professional Risks

Chris Bounos

Underwriting Manager
+61 7 3056 1480
+61 488 448 244
Chris_Bounos@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Andrew Boyce

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0608
+61 466 438 252
Andrew_Boyce@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Linda Gleave

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5052
+61 427 153 228
Linda_Gleave@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Yulia Basuki

Junior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5082
Yulia_Basuki@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Property

Richard Hardy

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5014
+61 433 752 063
Richard_Hardy@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Aaron Garland

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5015
+61 412 305 415
Aaron_Garland@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Allan Lightfoot

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5033
+61 407 058 607
Allan_Lightfoot@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Craig Cullum

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1420
+61 412 640 602
Craig_Cullum@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Danny Pereira

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5018
+61 413 378 679
Danny_Pereira@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Emma Matteson

Assistant Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5060
Emma_Matteson@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Lawrence Young

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0610
+61 422 559 460
Lawrence_Young@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Lisa McGarry

Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0616
Lisa_McGarry@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Mark Ponton

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1434
+61 411 524 858
Mark_Ponton@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Neil Dempsey

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5046
+61 416 070 163
Neil_Dempsey@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Shane Brown

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5061
+61 411 013 852
Shane_Brown@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Transport

Jenny Prendergast

Underwriting Manager
+61 7 3056 1457
+61 409 631 840
Jenny_Prendergast@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Barry Ung

Senior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1458
+61 409 491 062
Barry_Ung@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Fabiola Benedet

Junior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1433
Fabiola_Benedet@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Kimberley Hyland

Senior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1438
+61 466 447 263
Kimberley_Hyland@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Tim Moore

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0615
+61 417 565 636
Tim_Moore@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Our National
Underwriting Managers

Frank van Rooy

National Underwriting Manager
– Liability Classes

Care
General Liability
Hospitality & Leisure

Professional Risks

Richard Hardy

National Underwriting Manager
– Property & Specialty

Accident & Health
Construction
Property
Transport

Pen Underwriting
error: Content is protected !!