Shane Brown

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5061
+61 411 013 852
Shane_Brown@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Aaron Garland

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5015
+61 412 305 415
Aaron_Garland@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Craig Cullum

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1420
+61 412 640 602
Craig_Cullum@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Daniel Williams

Assistant Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1407
Daniel_Williams@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Jerome Furtado

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5072
+61 438 692 269
Jerome_Furtado@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Lawrence Young

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0610
+61 466 936 978
Lawrence_Young@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Maryanne Stanton

Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0619
+61 435 399 769
Maryanne_Stanton@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Mary-Anne Turner

Assistant Manager
+61 3 9810 0609
+61 430 366 209
Mary-Anne_Turner@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Shelley Jones

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5018
Shelley_Jones@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Scot France

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1400
+61 468 533 776
Scot_France@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Ely Romero

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5071
+61 466 689 779
Ely_Romero@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Tanya Ommi

Assistant Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5016
+61 426 400 664
Tanya_Ommi@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

We offer a full range of underwriting expertise from Commercial Property, Manufacturing and Industrial Risks to specialised niche occupation groups, including those listed.

  • Commercial/ Industrial Properties
  • Product Manufacturing
  • Backpackers
  • Fibreglassing
  • Food Industry
  • Furniture Manufacturing
  • Nightclubs
  • Plastics Fabrication
  • Hospitality
  • Accommodation (Hotels & Motels)
  • Retail Outlets
  • Warehousing
  • Timber Fabrication Industry

Our capacity levels are market leading for our segment with the ability to increase capacity where your clients’ operations require consideration of higher limits.

Pen Underwriting