Shane Brown

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5061
+61 411 013 852
Shane_Brown@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Aaron Garland

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5015
+61 412 305 415
Aaron_Garland@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Craig Cullum

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1420
+61 412 640 602
Craig_Cullum@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Daniel Williams

Assistant Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1407
Daniel_Williams@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Lawrence Young

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0610
+61 466 936 978
Lawrence_Young@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Lisa McGarry

Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0616
+61 468 533 776
Lisa_McGarry@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Mary-Anne Turner

Assistant Manager
+61 3 9810 0609
+61 430 366 209
Mary-Anne_Turner@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Shelley Jones

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5018
Shelley_Jones@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

We offer a full range of underwriting expertise from Commercial Property, Manufacturing and Industrial Risks to specialised niche occupation groups, including those listed.

  • Commercial Property – multi-occupancy
  • Product Manufacturing (Light to Heavy)
  • Abattoirs
  • Backpackers
  • Bakeries
  • Cold Storage
  • Fibreglassing
  • Food Industry
  • Furniture Showrooms
  • High Street Food Outlets
  • Nightclubs
  • Plastics Fabrication
  • Clubs, Hotels, Motels
  • Retail Outlets
  • Rubber Works
  • Textile Industry
  • Warehousing
  • Wood Industry

Our capacity levels are market leading for our segment with the ability to increase capacity where your clients’ operations require consideration of higher limits.

We offer:

  • Broad Range of Occupations
  • High Hazard and Hard to place Risks
  • ISR – 100%, Lead or Follow lines
Pen Underwriting