Property

Property2018-10-04T14:26:55+00:00

Richard Hardy

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5014
+61 433 752 063
Richard_Hardy@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Aaron Garland

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5015
+61 412 305 415
Aaron_Garland@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Allan Lightfoot

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5033
+61 407 058 607
Allan_Lightfoot@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Craig Cullum

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1420
+61 412 640 602
Craig_Cullum@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Danny Pereira

Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5018
+61 413 378 679
Danny_Pereira@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Emma Matteson

Assistant Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5060
Emma_Matteson@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Lawrence Young

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0610
+61 422 559 460
Lawrence_Young@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Lisa McGarry

Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0616
+61 468 533 776
Lisa_McGarry@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Neil Dempsey

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5046
+61 416 070 163
Neil_Dempsey@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Shane Brown

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5061
+61 411 013 852
Shane_Brown@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

We offer a full range of underwriting expertise from Commercial Property, Manufacturing and Industrial Risks to specialised niche occupation groups, including those listed.

  • Commercial Property – multi-occupancy
  • Product Manufacturing (Light to Heavy)
  • Abattoirs
  • Backpackers
  • Bakeries
  • Cold Storage
  • Fibreglassing
  • Food Industry
  • Furniture Showrooms
  • High Street Food Outlets
  • Nightclubs
  • Plastics Fabrication
  • Clubs, Hotels, Motels
  • Retail Outlets
  • Rubber Works
  • Textile Industry
  • Warehousing
  • Wood Industry

Our capacity levels are market leading for our segment with the ability to increase capacity where your clients’ operations require consideration of higher limits.

We offer:

  • Broad Range of Occupations
  • High Hazard and Hard to place Risks
  • ISR – 100%, Lead or Follow lines
Pen Underwriting
error: Content is protected !!