We will be attending the Steadfast Conference in the Gold Coast next week form the 25th to the 26th of March at the Gold Coast Conference and Exhibition Centre.

Win Apple AirPods

Whilst at our stand, don’t forget to drop your business card into the raffle box for your chance to win Apple AirPods. 

The team at UAC

Ken Keenan

Chief Executive
Ken_Keenan@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Chris Bounos

Underwriting Manager
+61 7 3056 1480
+61 488 448 244
Chris_Bounos@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Paul Behm

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5020
+61 414 950 122
Paul_Behm@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Richard Hardy

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5014
+61 433 752 063
Richard_Hardy@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Frank van Rooy

Underwriting Manager
+61 3 9810 0601
+61 403 385 920
Frank_Vanrooy@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Jenny Prendergast

Underwriting Manager
+61 7 3056 1457
+61 409 631 840
Jenny_Prendergast@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Josephine Ho

Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1435
+61 428 034 951
Josephine_Ho@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Rob Haward

Senior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1450
+61 488 413 231
Rob_Haward@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane