UAC Expo Brisbane

//UAC Expo Brisbane

We will be attending the UAC Expo in Brisbane next Wednesday, the 18th of July at the Royal International Convention Centre.

Our team of underwriters would love to meet you and chat to you about our products and capabilities.

Win a bottle of Penfolds BIN 389 Cabernet Shiraz

Whilst at our stand, don’t forget to drop your business card into the raffle box for your chance to win bottle of Penfolds BIN 389 Cabernet Shiraz. 

The team at UAC

Ken Keenan

Chief Executive
Ken_Keenan@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Allan Lee

Underwriting Manager – Accident & Health
+61 2 9323 5004
+61 488 778 589
Allan_Lee@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Barry Ung

Senior Underwriter – Transport
+61 7 3056 1458
+61 409 491 062
Barry_Ung@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Chris Bounos

Underwriting Manager – Professional Risks
+61 7 3056 1480
+61 488 448 244
Chris_Bounos@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Frank van Rooy

National Underwriting Manager – Liability Classes
+61 3 9810 0601
+61 403 385 920
Frank_Vanrooy@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Ian Warmer

Senior Underwriter – Construction
+61 2 9323 5039
+61 418 900 794
Ian_Warmer@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Josephine Ho

Underwriter – General Liability
+61 7 3056 1435
+61 428 034 951
Josephine_Ho@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Rob Haward

Senior Underwriter – General Liability
+61 7 3056 1450
+61 488 413 231
Rob_Haward@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

2018-07-11T15:41:48+00:00 July 11th, 2018|
error: Content is protected !!