We will be attending the UAC Expo in Brisbane tomorrow, the 17th of July at the Royal Convention Centre.

Our team of underwriters would love to meet you and chat to you about our products and capabilities.

Win Apple AirPods

Whilst at our stand, don’t forget to drop your business card into the raffle box for your chance to win Apple AirPods. 

The team at UAC

Ken Keenan

Chief Executive
Ken_Keenan@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Barry Ung

Senior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1458
+61 409 491 062
Barry_Ung@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Chris Bounos

Underwriting Manager
+61 7 3056 1480
+61 488 448 244
Chris_Bounos@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Daniel Williams

Assistant Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1407
Daniel_Williams@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Fabiola Benedet

Junior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1433
Fabiola_Benedet@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Neil Dempsey

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5046
+61 416 070 163
Neil_Dempsey@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Rob Haward

Senior Underwriter
+61 7 3056 1450
+61 488 413 231
Rob_Haward@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane