We will be attending the UAC Expo in Melbourne this Friday, the 24th of May at The Crown Casino.

Our team of underwriters would love to meet you and chat to you about our products and capabilities.

Win Apple AirPods

Whilst at our stand, don’t forget to drop your business card into the raffle box for your chance to win Apple AirPods. 

 The team at UAC

Andrew Boyce

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0608
+61 466 438 252
Andrew_Boyce@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Frank van Rooy

Underwriting Manager
+61 3 9810 0601
+61 403 385 920
Frank_Vanrooy@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Ian Warmer

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5039
+61 418 900 794
Ian_Warmer@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Lawrence Young

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0610
+61 422 559 460
Lawrence_Young@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Mary-Anne Turner

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0609
+61 430 366 209
Mary-Anne_Turner@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Nicole Liddle

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0613
+61 409 264 256
Nicole_Liddle@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Ray Undy

Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0602
+61 403 262 928
Ray_Undy@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Selina Fowler

Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0611
+61 412 326 215
Selina_Fowler@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne

Tim Moore

Senior Underwriter
+61 3 9810 0615
+61 417 565 636
Tim_Moore@penunderwriting.com
Location: Melbourne