We will be attending the UAC Expo in Sydney this Friday, the 8th of March at The Hyatt Regency.

Our team of underwriters would love to meet you and chat to you about our products and capabilities.

Win Apple AirPods

Whilst at our stand, don’t forget to drop your business card into the raffle box for your chance to win Apple AirPods. 

The team at UAC

Ken Keenan

Chief Executive
Ken_Keenan@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Allan Lee

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5004
+61 488 778 589
Allan_Lee@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Chris Bounos

Underwriting Manager
+61 7 3056 1480
+61 488 448 244
Chris_Bounos@penunderwriting.com
Location: Brisbane

Ian Warmer

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5039
+61 418 900 794
Ian_Warmer@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Paul Behm

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5020
+61 414 950 122
Paul_Behm@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Richard Hardy

Underwriting Manager
+61 2 9323 5014
+61 433 752 063
Richard_Hardy@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney

Shane Brown

Senior Underwriter
+61 2 9323 5061
+61 411 013 852
Shane_Brown@penunderwriting.com
Location: Sydney